Board Officers (2017)
Beverly Altvater - Chairperson
Open Seat-Vice Chairperson
Sandy Foster - Secretary
Terri Snow - Treasurer

Board Directors (2017)
Debbie Dudrow
Susan Behrens
Tresa Hutchison
Debbie Pahlman
Renee Pearson
Amanda B. Clougherty

The Talbot County Young Farmers are made up of Talbot County Farm Bureau members and Caroline County Farm Bureau members ages 18 thru 35. We meet the third Sunday of each month at 7pm. If you would like more information on joining us, please contact Darcy Hutchison at 410-829-2646.

Board Officers (2017)
Darcy Hutchison - Chairman
Brian Altvater - Vice Chairman
Lori Anders - Secretary
Amanda Brown - Treasurer

Talbot County Farm Bureau
Copyright © 1956-2017